PippinMusic Box Theatre

Music Box Theatre

Cast List:
Matthew James Thomas
Patina Miller
Andrea Martin
Terrence Mann
Charlotte d’Amboise
Rachel Bay Jones
Gregory Arsenal
Andrew Cekala
Lolita Costet
Colin Cunliffe
Andrew Fitch
Orion Griffiths
Viktoria Grimmy
Olga Karmansky
Bethany Moore
Brad Musgrove
Stephanie Pope
Philip Rosenberg
Yannick Thomas
Molly Tynes
Anthony Wayne

Production Credits:
Diane Paulus (Direction)
Chet Walker (Choreography)
Gypsy Snider (Circus Creation)
Scott Pask (Scenic Design)
Dominique Lemieux (Costume Design)
Kenneth Posner (Lighting Design)
Clive Goodwin (Sound Design)
Larry Hochman (Orchestrations)
Nadia Di Giallonardo (Music Supervision)
Charlie Alterman (Music Direction)

Other Credits:
Lyrics by: Stephen Schwartz
Music by: Stephen Schwartz
Book by: Roger O. Hirson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s